South Shore

So today’s tour has been the South Shore. Being the half-awake human that I have been recently I didn’t exactly know what to expect from the tour today, after a impromptu nap on the coach we visited one of the waterfalls before moving onto a glacier (first coldest thing I have seen in Iceland the entire trip!) and then onto lunch, saw some puffins (got some decent shots on my big camera) before heading to a much larger waterfall.

Anyways I’ll try to write some more information when I’m more awake… think I caught the Moot ‘flu’ along with the majority… at least if I have I only caught it at the very end!

Leave a Reply

